Fall Sock and Shoe Options

All Items come with a hand-written card + lip print and vacuum sealed. You will also receive 4-5 digital photos of me in the item that are at least 1000×1000 pixels. Request lipstick color for free.

If you loved a certain pose from a previous purchase, you may request one.

All of my items are Categorized as follows:

Like New – This item shows no wear and tear.
Worn – This item has no stains, light exterior wear, or light interior wear.
Well Worn – This item has exterior wear and interior wear.
Very Worn – This item has discolored/scuffed exterior, stains, holes, or missing accents from many years of wear.
*Mom – This item previously belonged to my mother and she gave it to me after a few wears and realizing she didn’t like it. Very rare.
Contact me via email at NataliasNegligee@gmail.com to place a custom order or tell me what else you would like to see from me.

 

Sock Details:

1 day of wear: Listed price
Extra day: +$3 (5 day maximum)
5 extra photos: +$5
Fan tag (on paper): +$1
Fan tag (on my skin): +$6
Toenail polish color for photos: +$10 (tell me how many photos you want of bare feet and how many in socks)
Shoe Details:
1 day of barefoot wear: Listed price
Extra days of barefoot wear: +$3 (10 day maximum)
5 extra photos: +$5
Fan tag (on paper): +$1
Fan tag (on my skin): +$6
Toenail polish color for photos: +$10 (tell me how many photos you want of bare feet and how many in shoes)
Leave a Reply

